Books by John R Erickson
John R Erickson's popular Hank the Cowdog series is based on the humorous antics of the canine Head of Ranch Security.

This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

See all Hank the Cowdog Books


Non-Hank books by John R Erickson


. . . See them All


Books about Midland Texas

A History of Character: The Story of Midland, Texas

Midland (Images of America)

A Red Raider Officer’s Diary during WWII by Carrol G Henry from Midland Texas

The Pioneer History of Midland County, Texas 1880-1926

The Rainbow's Shadow: Untold Stories of the Baby Jessica Rescue and the Tragedies that Followed

To God Be the Glory: A history of First Baptist Church of Midland, Texas 1886-1975

The first one hundred years, 1867-1967: The Memorial Presbyterian Church of Midland

Finding Will: When a toddler disappears in Midland, Texas.

The Midland Discovery: A Report on the Pleistocene Human Remains from Midland Texas

Small Business in the United States: A Field Study of three Chinese Restaurants in Midland Texas

Midland Texas Yearbooks

Cookbooks from Midland Texas

. . . More books about Midland County People and Places


Famous People from Midland County TexasMore Famous People from Midland Tx